NOSSAS UNIDADES

ASSIS SP – Centro CRO: 5401

Rua José Bonifácio, 59 CEP 19800-070
Tel (18) 3324-5555

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239
assis@radiodoc.com.br

Dra. Meiri E. da Silva CRO 110.860

CAMPINAS SP – Amoreiras CRO: 10939

Av. Mirandópolis, 204 CEP 13030-470
Tel (19) 3743-4400 

WhatsApp (19) 99606 8980

amoreiras@radiodoccampinas.com.br

Dr. Marcelo Réa – CRO 42.384

CAMPINAS SP – Castelo CRO: 6948

Av. Dr. Alberto Sarmento, 989 CEP 13070-711

Tel (19) 3743-4400

WhatsApp (19) 99606-8980

castelo@radiodoccampinas.com.br

Dra. Eliane C. T. Réa – CRO 42.628

 

CAMPINAS SP – Cambuí CRO: 7696

Rua Bandeirantes, 132 CEP 13024-010

Tel (19) 3743-4400

WhatsApp (19) 99606 8980

cambui@radiodoccampinas.com.br

Dra. Ligia P. T. Dias – CRO 49.02

CAMPINAS SP – Centro CRO: 16207

Av. Dr. Campos Sales – Ed. Mesbla, 715 8º andar SL 801,802 e 803 CEP 13010-081
Tel (18) 3743-4400

WhatsApp (19) 99606 8980

centro@radiodoccampinas.com.br

Dr. Eduardo M. de Toledo – CRO 19.374

SÃO PAULO SP – Itaim Bibi CRO: 8663

Rua Tabapuã, 150 CEP 04533 000

Tel (11) 3078-3333

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239

itaim@radiodoc.com.br

Dra. Adriana C. Santana – CRO 110.945

SÃO PAULO SP – Santana CRO: 8658

Rua Conselheiro Saraiva, 70 CEP 02037-020

Tel (11) 2950-4000

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239
santana@radiodoc.com.br

Dr. Pedro P. D. da Silva – CRO 3.477

SÃO PAULO SP – Paulista CRO: 17.221

Av. Paulista, 509 conjunto 1104 CEP 01311-910
Tel (11) 3167-3888 Vivo (11) 9962-6368 Tim (11) 98264-2234

WhatsApp (11) 97218-8239

paulista@radiodoc.com.br

Dra. Magali A. de Lima – CRO 113.032

PARAGUAÇU PAULISTA SP CRO: 9730

Av. Paraguaçu, 323 sala 2 CEP 19700-000
Tel (18) 3362-4444

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239

paraguacu@radiodoc.com.br

Dra. Renata N. Rizek – CRO 62.237

PRAIA GRANDE SP - Boqueirão CRO: 17.828

Rua Emancipador Paulo Fefim, 435 CEP 11701-160
Tel (13) 3016-0000

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239
praiagde@radiodoc.com.br

Dra. Andréa C. de Lemos –  CRO 69.590

SANTOS SP - VILA MATIAS CRO:3.878

AV. Ana Costa, 146 Sala 2006 CEP 11060-000
Tel (13) 3016-0000

WhatsApp (11) 97218 8239

santos@radiodoc.com.br

Dr. Francisco P. Sarmento –  CRO 38.509

© Radiodoc - Todos os direitos reservados - 2020